Arenaviridae Study Group

Animal dsRNA and ssRNA- Viruses Subcommittee

Name Position Country Email
de la Torre, Juan Carlos Chair USA juanct@scripps.edu
Buchmeier, Michael J. Member USA m.buchmeier@uci.edu
Charrel, Rémi N. Member France remi.charrel@univ-amu.fr
Clegg, J. Christopher S. Member France cleggjcs@yahoo.fr
de Lamballerie, Xavier Member France xavier.de-lamballerie@univ-amu.fr
Gonzalez, Jean-Paul J. Member USA Jean.Paul.Gonzalez@georgetown.edu
Hepojoki, Jussi Member Finland jussi.hepojoki@helsinki.fi
Kuhn, Jens H. Member USA kuhnjens@mail.nih.gov
Lukashevich, Igor S. Member USA isluka01@louisville.edu
Radoshitzky, Sheli R. Member USA sheliijo@gmail.com
Romanowski, Víctor Member Argentina victor@biol.unlp.edu.ar
Salvato, Maria S. Member USA msalvato@ihv.umaryland.edu
Sironi, Manuela Member Italy manuela.sironi@BP.LNF.it
Stenglein, Mark D. Member USA Mark.Stenglein@ColoState.edu