Herpesvirales Study Group

Animal DNA Viruses and Retroviruses

Name Position Country Email
Davison, Andrew Chair UK andrew.davison@glasgow.ac.uk
Benkő, Mária Member Hungary maribenko@gmail.com
Brandt, Curtis Member USA crbrandt@wisc.edu
Bryant, Neil Member UK neil.bryant@aht.org.uk
Dastjerdi, Akbar Member UK akbar.dastjerdi@apha.gsi.gov.uk 
Depledge, Daniel Member USA Daniel.Depledge@nyulangone.org
Doszpoly, Andor Member Hungary andor.doszpoly@gmail.com
Gatherer, Derek Member UK d.gatherer@lancaster.ac.uk
Gompels, Ursula Member UK uagompels@virokine.com
Hartley, Carol Member Australia carolah@unimelb.edu.au
Inoue, Naoki Member Japan inoue@gifu-pu.ac.jp
Jarosinski, Keith  Member USA kj4@illinois.edu
Kaul, Rajeev Member India rkaul@south.du.ac.in
Lacoste, Vincent Member Laos vincent.lacoste@pasteur.fr
Norberg, Peter Member Sweden peter.norberg@microbio.gu.se
Origgi, Francesco Member Switzerland francesco.origgi@vetsuisse.unibe.ch
Orton, Richard Member UK richard.orton@glasgow.ac.uk
Pellett, Philip Member USA ppellett@med.wayne.edu
Schmid, Scott Member USA dss1@cdc.gov 
Spatz, Steven Member USA Stephen.Spatz@ars.usda.gov 
Stewart, James Member UK J.P.Stewart@liverpool.ac.uk
Szpara, Moriah Member USA moriah@psu.edu
Trimpert, Jakob Member Germany trimpert.jakob@fu-berlin.de 
Vaz, Paola Member Australia pvaz@unimelb.edu.au
Waltzek, Tom Member USA tomwaltzek@gmail.com