Aspiviridae Study Group

Animal dsRNA and ssRNA- Viruses

Name Position Country Email
Vaira, Anna Maria Chair Italy annamaria.vaira@ipsp.cnr.it
Dal Bó, Elena Member Argentina elenadalbocastanion@gmail.com
Gago-Zachert, Selma Member Germany selma.gago-zachert@bct.uni-halle.de
García, María Laura Member Argentina garcia_m@biol.unlp.edu.ar
Hammond, John Member USA john.hammond@usda.gov
Natsuaki, Tomohide (夏秋知英) Member Japan natsuaki@cc.utsunomiya-u.ac.jp
Navarro, José A. Member Spain janavarr@ibmcp.upv.es
Neriya, Yutaro (煉谷裕太朗) Member Japan neriya@a.utsunomiya-u.ac.jp
Pallás, Vicente Member Spain vpallas@ibmcp.upv.es
Reyes, Carina A. Member Argentina carinar@biol.unlp.edu.ar
Sasaya, Takahide (笹谷孝英) Member Japan tsasaya@affrc.go.jp
Tzanetakis, Ioannis E. Member USA itzaneta@uark.edu
Verbeek, Martin Member The Netherlands martin.verbeek@wur.nl